Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Ostara Festival decorations are back again in the most current patch

The troublesome decorations that ended up producing crashes in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla have returned, ideally possessing acquired their lesson. Late very last 7 days, gamers observed that certain objects and sidequests in the new seasonal articles were being producing the match to crash, and Ubisoft deployed a hotfix that temporarily disabled them. Now they’re back again – with any luck , without the troublesome bugs.

The patch, which went dwell right now at 5 a.m. PDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. UTC, really should accurate the crashing which is been an concern because the get started of the Ostara Pageant, which kicked off March 18. “Settlement decorations and decorations quests will be reactivated with this update,” Ubisoft announced in a tweet.

The Ostara Festival is the motion-experience game’s celebration of spring, with flower-themed functions and preparations to be discovered all above Ravensthorpe, Eivor’s property away from home in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s eyesight of medieval England. It is a constrained-time occasion that presents specific benefits for quests you will have to full through unique periods of the day. Obviously, it also involves a great deal of ingesting and brawling as effectively.

That’s only fun if the video game doesn’t consistently crash just about every time you test to weave bouquets into your beard, however – so hopefully the most recent title update will put these challenges to mattress.